Kontakt Sitemap Impressum  

 

Unser Team freut sich auf Ihre Nachricht oder...

 

  



Mitarbeiter(in)
Telefondurchwahl (DW)
Bitte wählen Sie:
+49 661 90 20 1 + DW

 

 
Zentrale - 0
   
Dr. Harald Hohmann h.hohmann@hohmann-mueller.de
Diegmann, Senta
Plummer, Tanja - 35 e-mail: t.plummer@hohmann-mueller.de
Wenzel, Petra - 34 e-mail: p.wenzel@hohmann-mueller.de
Weigel, Carolin - 32 e-mail: c.weigel@hohmann-mueller.de
Bock, Patricia - 34 e-mail: p.bock@hohmann-mueller.de
Schmitt, Anja - 32 e-mail: a.schmitt@hohmann-mueller.de

Dr. Bettina Müller
b.mueller@hohmann-mueller.de
Schmidt, Sabrina - 42 e-mail: s.schmidt@hohmann-mueller.de
Traut, Katrin - 41 e-mail: k.traut@hohmann-mueller.de
Scholz, Veronika - 43 e-mail: v.scholz@hohmann-mueller.de
Eggers, Stefanie - 28 e-mail: s.eggers@hohmann-mueller.de
   
Sonja Maria Freund, LL.M. s.freund@hohmann-mueller.de
Rischling, Evelyn - 28 e-mail: e.rischling@hohmann-mueller.de
Dotzert, Nicole - 0   e-mail: n.dotzert@hohmann-mueller.de
   
Kornelia Klinkert
k.klinkert@hohmann-mueller.de
Rischling, Evelyn - 28 e-mail: e.rischling@hohmann-mueller.de
Dotzert, Nicole - 0   e-mail: n.dotzert@hohmann-mueller.de
   
Fischer, Elke (Buchhaltung) - 69 e-mail: e.fischer@hohmann-mueller.de